X

Follow Us! 

PHADA Staff


Timothy G. Kaiser
Executive Director
tkaiser@phada.org


Gwen Lyda
Administrative Assistant
glyda@phada.org



Policy Analysts

Jim Armstrong
Policy Analyst
jarmstrong@phada.org


Arlene Conn
Policy Analyst
aconn@phada.org


Seth Embry
Policy Analyst
sembry@phada.org


Jonathan Zimmerman
Policy Analyst
jzimmerman@phada.org



Communications

Blake Stenning
Director of Communications
bstenning@phada.org



Membership

Norma Bellew
Director of Membership
nbellew@phada.org



Meetings

Sara Patterson, CMP
Director of Meetings
spatterson@phada.org



Finance

Godfrey Swindall
Financial Assistant/Production Manager
gswindall@phada.org