X

Follow Us! 

PHADA Staff

 

Timothy G. Kaiser
Executive Director
tkaiser@phada.org

Samara Dinkins
Operations Manager
sdinkins@phada.org

 


Policy Analysts

Jim Armstrong
Senior Policy Analyst
jarmstrong@phada.org

 

Julie Piccolo
Senior Policy Analyst
jpiccolo@phada.org

 

Michael D. Webb, Ph.D.
Senior Policy Analyst
mwebb@phada.org

 

David P. Weber
Senior Policy Analyst
dweber@phada.org

 

Crystal Wojciechowski
Policy Analyst
cwojciechowski@phada.org

 


Communications

Blake Stenning, CAE
Director of Communications
bstenning@phada.org

 

 


Membership

Norma Bellew
Director of Membership
nbellew@phada.org

 

 


Meetings

Sara Patterson, CMP
Director of Meetings
spatterson@phada.org