X

Follow Us! 

PHADA Staff

 

Timothy G. Kaiser
Executive Director
tkaiser@phada.org

Gwendolyn C. Lyda
Administrative Assistant
glyda@phada.org

 


Policy Analysts

Jim Armstrong
Senior Policy Analyst
jarmstrong@phada.org

 

Arlene S. Conn
Senior Policy Analyst
aconn@phada.org

 

Ryan Trout
Senior Policy Analyst
rtrout@phada.org

David P. Weber
Senior Policy Analyst
dweber@phada.org

 

Crystal Wojciechowski
Policy Analyst
cwojciechowski@phada.org

 


Communications

Blake Stenning
Director of Communications
bstenning@phada.org

 

 


Membership

Norma Bellew
Director of Membership
nbellew@phada.org

 

 


Meetings

Sara Patterson, CMP
Director of Meetings
spatterson@phada.org

 

 


Finance

(vacant)
Financial Assistant/Production Manager