X

Follow Us! 

PHADA Staff

 

Timothy G. Kaiser
Executive Director
tkaiser@phada.org

 

Gwendolyn C. Lyda
Administrative Assistant
glyda@phada.org

 

 

Policy Analysts

Jim Armstrong
Policy Analyst
jarmstrong@phada.org

 

Arlene S. Conn
Policy Analyst
aconn@phada.org

 

David P. Weber
Policy Analyst
dweber@phada.org

 

 

Communications

Blake Stenning
Director of Communications
bstenning@phada.org

 

 

Membership

Norma Bellew
Director of Membership
nbellew@phada.org

 

 

Meetings

Sara Patterson, CMP
Director of Meetings
spatterson@phada.org

 

 

Finance

(vacant)
Financial Assistant/Production Manager

 

PHADA Job Opportunity

Senior Housing Policy Analyst

A 1,900 member trade organization based on Capitol Hill, the Public Housing Authorities Directors Association (PHADA), is seeking a senior housing policy staff person to represent membership in Washington. Primary functions include analyzing and keeping members informed of housing legislation and HUD regulations, and advocating the association’s positions on such matters. Detailed knowledge of, and experience with, public and assisted housing programs is essential.